Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the chief shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip believers for the work of the ministry.

Dr. Chris Aiken

Senior Pastor

Dylan Anderson

Pastor to Students

Dr. Michael Cloer

Pastor Emeritus

Gene Davis

Administrative Pastor

Ben Lancaster

Children’s Pastor

Kenneth Mullen

Pastoral Care Assistant

Jordan Reese

Discipleship Pastor

Mark Stauffer

Minister of Worship

Charles Taylor

Associate Pastor of Ministry

Royce Williams

Staff Evangelist

 Our Support Staff

Holly Anderson

Administrative Assistant
Student Ministry

Jenny Brueshaber

Administrative Assistant

Tommy Bulluck

Facilities Maintenance Manager

Libby Caviness

Food Service Coordinator 

Grace Cook

Executive Assistant 
Missions & Pastoral Care

Shannon Copenhaver

Director of Special Needs

Tyler Evans

Technical Assistant

Mark Ferrell

Director of Technical Services

Michelle Ferrell

Executive Assistant
Senior Pastor

Peggy German


Pepper Manning

Director of Women’s Ministry

Beth Parrish

Director of Preschool Ministry

Traci Petteway

Administrative Assistant
Worship Arts

Debbie Rollins

Director of Weekday Preschool

Dianna Thorne

Executive Assistant
Discipleship & Outreach

Phil Wheeler

Maintenance Assistant

Tiffany Wickstrom

Digital Media Assistant

Michelle Williams

Financial Administrator